Domaine Lac St-Mathieu

Located at the foot of Mont-Saint-Mathieu in Bas-Saint-Laurent

Domaine Lac St-Mathieu welcomes you to the region all year round. Stay in one of our Deluxe cabins and Prestige cottages, which can accommodate up to 6 people, and discover the many attractions in the surrounding area. Whether for a bike ride or a snowmobile escape, Domaine Lac St-Mathieu offers all the amenities you need to satisfy all types of travellers. Book now and take advantage of our different packages.

ACCOMMODATION

RESTAURANT

GAS

4 SEASONS

Discover our Deluxe cabins and Prestige cottages!

Cabins

The Deluxe cabins of Domaine Lac St-Mathieu, which can accommodate 4–6 people, include bedding, kitchen and bathroom, as well as a breathtaking view of the lake and Mont-Saint-Mathieu. Perfect for group trips on your snowmobile or boat.

See all our cabines

Cottages

Experience real relaxation in a 3-storey Prestige wooden cottage with a magnificent view of Lake St-Mathieu. The Prestige cottage has 3 bedrooms, bedding, kitchen, bathroom and poolroom, offering enough space for 6 people. 

See all our cottage
forfaits

Packages

On the outskirts of Mont-Saint-Mathieu in Bas-Saint-Laurent, Domaine Lac St-Mathieu offers you a stay in Deluxe cabins and Prestige cottages that can accommodate up to 6 people. Book now and take advantage of our available packages!
All inclusive
Mountain, Sleep, and Wine Package
feuille
I'm interested
All inclusive
Mountain and Two Nights’ Sleep Package
feuille
I'm interested

Explore Domaine Lac St-Mathieu in pictures

Watch our video and browse our photo gallery to discover your next little piece of paradise for your vacation in Bas-St-Laurent!

I book now !

LE DOMAINE LAC ST-MATHIEU

Situé au pied du Mont-Saint-Mathieu dans le Bas-Saint-Laurent

Le Domaine Lac St-Mathieu vous accueille à l’année. Séjournez en cabines Deluxe ou en chalets Prestige pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes et découvrez les multiples attraits aux alentours. Pour une randonnée en vélo ou une escapade en motoneige, le Domaine Lac St-Mathieu vous propose toutes les commodités nécessaires pour combler tous les types de voyageurs. Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de nos différents forfaits.

HÉBERGEMENT

RESTAURANT

ESSENCE

4 SAISONS

NOS HÉBERGEMENTS

NOS CABINES DELUXE

En occupation pour 4 ou 6 personnes, les cabines Deluxe du Domaine Lac St-Mathieu comprennent literie, cuisine et salle de bain, en plus d’une vue imprenable sur le lac et le Mont-Saint-Mathieu. Idéales pour les séjours de groupe en motoneige ou en bateau.

VOIR TOUTES LES CABINES DELUXE

NOS CHALETS

Vivez la vraie détente dans un chalet Prestige en bois sur 3 étages avec une vue magnifique sur le lac Saint-Mathieu. Le chalet Prestige offre assez d’espace pour 6 personnes avec 3 chambres, literie, cuisine, salle de bain et salon de billard.

VOIR TOUS LES CHALETS
forfaits

FORFAITS

Aux abords du Mont-Saint-Mathieu dans le Bas-Saint-Laurent, le Domaine Lac St-Mathieu vous propose un séjour en cabines Deluxe et chalets Prestige pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de nos forfaits disponibles!

Découvrez le domaine en image

Visionnez notre vidéo et parcourez notre galerie de photos pour découvrir votre prochain petit coin de paradis pour vos vacances au Bas-St-Laurent!

je réserve dès maintenant