cabines

Services

Domaine Lac St-Mathieu offers a wide range of services nearby. Consult our directory to discover the attractions in the region and the hidden secrets near the Domaine, and stay informed about the different seasonal activities.

Domaine Lac St-Mathieu is registered with the FCMQ (Fédération des Clubs de Motoneigistes du Québec) as a service centre.

wave wave wave

Restaurant Services

During both summer and winter, relax and enjoy a good meal at our restaurant located on the Domaine Lac St-Mathieu site. Finish the evening with a drink at the Bar du Domaine. During the summer season, enjoy our sunny terrace with a view of the lake and mountains.

Gas Station

To have you enjoy the wonders of Domaine Lac St-Mathieu without worrying about service points, a gas station is at your disposal and accessible for all types of vehicles, such as boats, snowmobiles and ATVs. Regular and premium gasoline are available.

 

Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu

Located next to Domaine Lac St-Mathieu and bordered by 26 ski slopes, almost half of which are in the woods, Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu has everything to please sliding sports enthusiasts. Explore the trails around the mountain on snowshoes or snowmobiles, or slide down the mountain on inner tubes. Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu is equipped with modern facilities, including a 4-person chairlift, a ski lift and a magic carpet for beginners. In the summer, the park welcomes outdoor enthusiasts to its bicycle and hiking trails.

Camping KOA Bas-Saint-Laurent

Install your RV and enjoy all the attractions in the region while staying at Camping KOA Bas-Saint-Laurent Resort, the only 5-star campground in eastern Quebec. Walk along the fine sandy beach in Lac St-Mathieu or have a good time in our large heated swimming pool. Several activities and entertainment await both children and adults every day of the summer. Book your campground now!

See details

Regional Activities

Get on a white whale excursion trip or on a 1-hour 12-passenger pontoon cruise on the Lac St-Mathieu. Golf enthusiasts, head out to the Golf du Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu, a 9-hole course with a 36 par with an exceptional view of the valley. Ask the Domaine Lac St-Mathieu reception desk for more information about the activities available.

wave wave wave
I book now !

cabines

Services

Le Domaine Lac St-Mathieu offre une foule de services à proximité. Consultez notre répertoire pour découvrir les attraits régionaux et les petits secrets bien cachés se trouvant tout près du Domaine! Tenez-vous également au courant des différentes activités saisonnières à réaliser.

Le Domaine Lac St-Mathieu est inscrit comme centre de services auprès de la Fédération des Clubs de Motoneigistes du Québec (FCMQ).

wave wave wave

Restauration

Été comme hiver, détendez-vous autour d’un bon repas à notre restaurant situé sur le terrain du Domaine Lac St-Mathieu. Terminez la soirée avec un verre au Bar du Domaine. Durant la saison estivale, profitez de notre terrasse ensoleillée avec vue sur le lac et les montagnes de la région! 

Station d’essence

Afin que vous puissiez profiter des splendeurs du Domaine Lac St-Mathieu sans vous soucier des points de services, une station d’essence est à votre disposition et accessible pour tous types de moyens de transport comme bateaux, motoneiges et quads. Essences ordinaire et super disponibles.

Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu

Voisin du Domaine Lac St-Mathieu et bordé de 26 pistes skiables, dont presque la moitié en sous-bois, le Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu a tout ce qu’il faut pour plaire aux amateurs de sport de glisse! Explorez les sentiers aux abords du mont à raquette ou en motoneige, ou dévalez la montagne sur les glissades en chambre à air. Le Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu est muni d’installations modernes dont une remontée mécanique quadruple, un téléski et un tapis de remontée magique pour les débutants.

L’été, le Parc accueille les amateurs de plein air avec ses sentiers de vélo et de randonnée.

Activités en région

Partez à l’aventure en excursion aux baleines blanches ou voguez sur le lac Saint-Mathieu avec une croisière d’une heure en ponton de 12 passagers. Amateur de golf, élancez-vous sur le Golf du Parc du Mont-Saint-Mathieu, un parcours de 9 trous avec une normale de 36, offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur la vallée. Renseignez-vous à l’accueil du Domaine Lac St-Mathieu pour en connaître davantage sur les activités!

wave wave wave
je réserve dès maintenant